True
False
Please enter your email address.
Emails do not match
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a password
Passwords do not match
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number
Subaru of Mississauga

CREATE PROFILE

In order to save your quotes, we will need some information to identify you when you return
*Required
My information
Email
*
Confirm Email
*
Password
*
Re-enter password
*
First Name
*
Last Name
*
Address
Company
City
Postal Code
Province
Prefered contact method
Type
Preferred Time

Yes! I would like to sign up to receive emails or other types of commercial electronic messages on the latest product announcements, promotions, service specials and more from Subaru of Mississauga. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link contained within all of our commercial electronic messages or by updating your preferences with us.
Subaru of Mississauga|6160 Mavis Road, Mississauga, Ontario Canada L5V 2X4|www.mississauga.subarudealer.ca
Your privacy is vitally important to us. To learn how Subaru Canada Inc. protects the personal information you provide, please view our Privacy Policy.
dealer
Build your [year] [model]
Build your [year] [model] or [model2]
20583
  • img
 model starting at
$
Freight and fees included, taxes extra

Ready to Serve You

Our Sales Team

  Robert Scheepstra
  General Sales Manager
  rscheepstra@subarumiss.ca
   
  Barry Furukawa
  Business Manager
  bfurukawa@subarumiss.ca
   
  Darryl Monisse
  Leasing Portfolio Manager
  dmonisse@subarumiss.ca.
   
  Shawn Shahid
  Sales Manager
  sshahid@subarumiss.ca
   
  Alexandra Markowska
  Assistant Business Manager 
  amarkowska@subarumiss.ca
   
  Deborah Blackburn
  Sales Consultant
  dblackburn@subarumiss.ca
   
  Imran (Sunny) Jawed
  Sales Consultant
  sjawed@subarumiss.ca
   
  Izabel Kosmowska
  Sales Consultant
  ikosmowska@subarumiss.ca
   
  Fiorella Iannicca 
  Sales Consultant
  fiannicca@subarumiss.ca
   
  Danny Li
  Sales Consultant
  dli@subarumiss.ca
   
  Lynn Li
  Sales Consultant
  lli@subarumiss.ca
   
  Christian Devlin
  Sales Consultant
  cdevlin@subarumiss.ca
   
 
 
© Subaru Canada, Inc. 2018. All rights reserved.
Site Map  |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy
SITEPULSE-